Elexio Church Management Software Webinars

Elexio Database, the best church management software available only from Elexio

ELEXIO Webinars are a first-look into the solutions that we provide to today's ministries. These group-style demonstrations will take you through the solutions and how these might work for your ministry. It also provides a great opportunity to ask questions from our expert consultants

Here are a few of the solutions covered in these helpful webinars:

  • ELEXIO Community: web-based backbone of your church management process
  • ELEXIO Financials: an integrated ministry-specific accounting solution with complete AR/AP, Payroll, General Ledger, and much more
Register for a webinar today!

Elexio Webinar Schedule

Elexio Community ChMS Webinar

Tuesdays, 11AM - 12PM EST / 8AM - 9AM PST
Wednesdays, 2PM - 3PM EST / 11AM - 12PM PST
Thursdays, 4PM - 5PM EST / 1PM - 2PM PST

Elexio Financials Webinar

Wednesdays, 2PM - 3PM EST / 11AM - 12PM PST
Copyright 2016 Elexio. All rights reserved.